Silver Creek HOA
 
Login | Register
 
 
 
Board Members
 
 
 

President:   Kyle Terrypresident@silvercreekhoa.com

Vice President:   Amy Novaravicepresident@silvercreekhoa.com

Covenant Enforcement:   Tom Medford, enforcement@silvercreekhoa.com

Treasurer:  Beth Medford, treasurer@silvercreekhoa.com

Secretary: Melissa Carlson secretary@silvercreekhoa.com

Liaison Officer: Vacant, board@silvercreekhoa.com

At Large: Mark Green, Fred Collinsworth, membersatlarge@silvercreekhoa.com

Pool Guru: Kyle Terry or Leanne Williams,  poolguru@silvercreekhoa.com

Webmaster:  Tom Medford, webmaster@silvercreekhoa.com     

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 543 Owasso Ok 74055